ORGANIGRAMMA

En.A.I.P. Toscana Formazione e Lavoro

  

 

- Presidente                            Federico Gelli             (www.federicogelli.it)

                                                                                       info@federicogelli.it

-V.Presidente                        Lorenzo Landucci           l.landucci@enaip.toscana.it

-Consigliere                         Ambrogio Brenna            a.brenna@enaip.toscana.it

-Consigliere                         Grazia Ambrosino          g.ambrosino@enaip.toscana.it

-Consigliere                         Franco Burchietti            f.burchietti@enaip.toscana.it

  

Direttore                 Giacomo Martelli                      g.martelli@enaip.toscana.it

Segreteria C.d.A.     Cosetta Bindi                           cosetta.bindi@virgilio.it

 

Addetto stampa      Fabrizio Lucarini                     ufficiostampa@enaip.toscana.it